Bracknell Forest Council

Bracknell Forest Council

Time Square

Market Street

Bracknell

RG12 1JD

Tel: 01344 352000

email: customer.services@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk 

Residents of Warfield are represented, at the next highest level of government, by Bracknell Forest Council ward councillors. The parish of Warfield is divided into three wards at this level – Binfield with Warfield, Warfield Harvest Ride and Winkfield & Cranbourne – with each ward being represented as follows: 

Your Borough Councillors

Binfield with Warfield

Cllr Ankur Shiv Bhandari

Tel: 07827 664287

ankur.bhandari@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Cllr John Harrison

Tel: 01344 456363

john.harrison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk 

Cllr Ian Leake

Tel: 07801 648402

ian.leake@bracknell-forest.gov.uk 

 

Warfield Harvest Ride

Cllr Gareth Barnard

Tel: 01344 352048

gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Cllr Sandra Ingham

Tel: 07889 573087

sandra.ingham@bracknell-forest.gov.uk 

Cllr Robert McLean 

Tel: 07825 721302 

robert.mclean@bracknell-forest.gov.uk 

Winkfield & Cranbourne

Cllr Moira Gaw

Tel: 07468 473980

moira.gaw@bracknell-forest.gov.uk 

Cllr Tony Virgo

Tel: 07894 074294

tony.virgo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk