Bracknell Forest Council

Bracknell Forest Council

Time Square

Market Street


RG12 1JD

Tel: 01344 352000


Residents of Warfield are represented, at the next highest level of government, by Bracknell Forest Council ward councillors. The parish of Warfield is divided into three wards at this level – Binfield with Warfield, Warfield Harvest Ride and Winkfield & Cranbourne – with each ward being represented as follows: 

Your Borough Councillors

Binfield with Warfield

Cllr Ankur Shiv Bhandari

Tel: 07827 664287

Cllr John Harrison

Tel: 01344 456363 

Cllr Ian Leake

Tel: 07801 648402 


Warfield Harvest Ride

Cllr Gareth Barnard

Tel: 01344 352048

Cllr Sandra Ingham

Tel: 07889 573087 

Cllr Robert McLean 

Tel: 07825 721302 

Winkfield & Cranbourne

Cllr Moira Gaw

Tel: 07468 473980 

Cllr Tony Virgo

Tel: 07894 074294